The Gallery-Drink


This weeks Gallery theme is ‘Drink’

Now I’m not about to share a photo of me and my friends under the influence-believe me its not pretty,every time we say ‘no more cameras’ but it never happens! There are some truly hideous ones but anyway I digress.

This gave me a challenge,what to do? Go and take and arty picture of a bottle of Pepsi or drag out an old photo?

I went with the latter,

Here is the Mr making a cup of Breakfast tea on a break we had in Derbyshire last February,how very civilised hehe

derbyshire 110

TheGallery

6 thoughts on “The Gallery-Drink

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

