Pooh-ing Pets,has your Daughter asked for one?


It seems there’s a new toys on the market,brought to my attention by @NotSoSlummy over on Twitter I’ll admit I was intrigued about what I was hearing.But also slightly nauseated.

Ladies and Gents I give you…Poopsy Pets!

Image from Smyths Toys

a jewel pooh-ing Koala,a Rainbow pooping Unicorn and a glitter depositing Rabbit.

Yes you read that right.

Who dreams up these things?!

In fairness,I quite like the Dolls. They have nice faces and are fully covered not like those slutty looking Bratz.

I know it’s just a toy but it’s bizarre,and on watching the advert things take a sinister turn. It appears you have to ‘feed’ the animal it’s own faeces so the the cycle can start again

Wrong!

Not one for my Daughters Christmas lists this year I think..

2 thoughts on “Pooh-ing Pets,has your Daughter asked for one?

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

