My Mothers Day Poem-Prose for Thought


Well not MY Mothers Day Poem,I cant take credit for it.

This is down to my 8 year old Daughter and I had the great pleasure of finding it written inside my card yesterday morning….

Mum,Mum,Mum,

Your the best of all the Mums,

You are nice,

You are good,

You give me big,big hugs,

You love me so,so much,

You are pretty,

You are kind,

You can bake good cakes,

and you are always in my mind,

Mum,Mum,Mum,

Your the best of all the Mums!

© Teigan Kellegher 2013

For more words from the heart pop over to Verily,Victoria Vocalises  

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “My Mothers Day Poem-Prose for Thought

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

