Reasons to be Cheerful


Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

What do I have to be Cheerful about this week?

1- My Youngest Daughter
    She had a good report at Parents evening,I read some of her work and her story writing is fantastic.
    I also sat on the landing listening to her real aloud too herself for a good 10 minutes (she didn’t            know I was there) she used a different voice for each of the characters and her expression was
    just   brilliant.

2- Baking with the Girls
    My eldest and youngest both helped me do some baking this week,it’s nice to all make and enjoy
    something together.

3- I’ve nearly finished my Christmas Shopping.
    Yes you read that correctly,bar food I’m nearly done.

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

