The Gallery- The 80’s


I was born in the 80’s (now got a Calvin Harris song playing on repeat in my head) 1982 to be exact so I really wasn’t old enough to appreciate the decade fully. My Husband on the other hand is full of stories,but when you put it into perspective he was starting High School in the year I was born.

But I digress ,onto the photos!

I’ve chosen this as I can clearly remember the dress I am wearing being my favourite. The Young man on my left is my Brother.

Ok so that’s not to bad,I can try harder than that!

School photo complete with pudding basin hair cut .

 Towelling swimsuit

Why am I wearing boys clothes?!

Tartan,Frills and a Ribbon! Still got the hair cut…….                                                 
Ok I think I am done embarrassing myself now,for more 80’s Nostalgia pop over to The Gallery by clicking below-

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

