Closer to Nature


Today I’m linking up with Mum’s the Word to take part in ‘ Closer to Nature’

I took this picture  (I cant say ‘shot’ or ‘captured’ as it just sounds wrong! ) of a Fallow Stag last month at one of my favourite places to visit Bradgate Park if your near enough and haven’t visited-you should it is beautiful. My Dad took us when we were young,now I’m taking my kids. The Deer are not afraid and will quite happily walk past you or sit quietly and pose for pictures. Anyway I’m waffling now. Here is my picture and if you fancy seeing some more,or joining in just click on the button bellow.

Yes this is my work,MercianPhoenix is my Instagram name

Mum's the Word

Comments make me smile-Thank you!

